Zapfdoktor

Team

Gerhard Langegger
Geschäftsführer, Verkauf
Mobil: 0664 / 82 091 16
Email: g.langegger@zapfdoktor.at

Belinda Langegger
Buchhaltung, Innendienst
Mobil: 07261 / 770 66
Email: b.langegger@zapfdoktor.at

Mario Lindorfer
Technikleiter, Projektleitung
Zentralraum OÖ
Mobil: 0664 / 16 101 90
Email: m.lindorfer@zapfdoktor.at

Markus Windhager
Schanktechniker
Gebiet Salzburg, Innviertel, Salzkammergut
Mobil: 0664 / 35 448 98
Email: m.windhager@zapfdoktor.at

Harald Puchner
Schanktechniker, Lagerverwaltung
Gebiet unteres Mühlviertel, NÖ, Wien
Mobil: 0664 / 88 6037 29
Email: h.puchner@zapfdoktor.at

Mag. Eva Zahnt
Back Office, Lagerverwaltung

Tel.:  07261 / 77 066
Email: e.zahnt@zapfdoktor.at

Zapfdoktor

ZAPFDOKTOR Ausschanksysteme GesmbH
Am Berg 26 • 4274 Schönau
+43 (0) 7261/77 0 66 • office@zapfdoktor.at

Zapfdoktor auf Facebook

Mit der Nutzung dieser Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close